Welcome to Upland Primary School


——————————————————————

Upland Reception Tour Dates 2017/18

———————————————————————————

Upland Primary School will be holding open days for prospective Reception children parents.

 

Dates are listed below and are in the school calendar.

Tours take 40 minutes so please contact the school office to book a slot.

 

Tuesday 17th October – 10:00am

Thursday 19th October – 2:00pm (fully booked)

Thursday 31st October – 10:00am

Thursday 2nd November – 2:00pm

Tuesday 7th November – 2:00pm

Thursday 9th November – 10:00am

Tuesday 14th November – 10:00am

Thursday 16th November – 2:00pm

Thursday 21st November – 2:00pm

Thursday 23rd November – 10:00am

Tuesday 28th November – 10:00am

Thursday 30th November – 2:00pm

 

—————————————————————————————
open_check

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to our  school website in the anticipation that it will give some idea of the blend of friendliness, professionalism, high standards and sound educational practice that are the hallmarks of Upland Primary School.

————————————————————————-

Government Initiatives IQ recognises Upland Primary School as a Top Performing and Improving school (Click here)

 

Latest News

Horton Kirby Environmental Centre

School Uniform