Welcome to Upland Primary School

Tour Dates for New Reception 2016/17

  • Wednesday 19th October 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Thursday 20th October 2016 – 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday 1st November 2016 – 2:00 pm
  • Thursday 3rd November 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Tuesday 8th November 2016 – 2:00 pm
  • Thursday 10th November 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Tuesday 15th November 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Thursday 17th November 2016 – 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Thursday 24th November 2016 – 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday 29th November 2016 – 2:00 pm
  • Thursday 1st December 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Tuesday 6th December 2016 – 9:30 am
  • Thursday 8th December 2016 – 2:00 pm

 

Please contact the school office to arrange an appointment

Tel: 020 8303 2175

E-Mail: admin@upland.bexley.sch.uk.

————————————————————————-

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to our  school website in the anticipation that it will give some idea of the blend of friendliness, professionalism, high standards and sound educational practice that are the hallmarks of Upland Primary School.

————————————————————————-

Government Initiatives IQ recognises Upland Primary School as a Top Performing and Improving school (Click here)

 

Latest News

Swimming Gala 2016

School Uniform