Welcome to Upland Primary School

Click to visit our Unity Trust Academy website: wwwunityacademytrust.co.uk

Parents Evenings will take place on October 16th & 18th

We will be contacting parents & carers in the next week when the booking window opens.

 

Reception Tour Dates

Please contact the school to book a place on our Reception tours. Places will go quickly so we urge parents and carers to book as soon as they can.

Thursday 11th October @2pm

Tuesday 16th October @10am

Thursday 18th October @2pm

Tuesday 30th October @10am

Thursday 1st November @2pm

Tuesday 6th November @10am

Thursday 8th November @2pm

Tuesday 13th November @10am

Thursday 15th November @2pm

Tuesday 20th November @10am

Thursday 22nd November @2pm

Please click below for a link to our term dates which came out at the end of last term:

2018-2019 Diary Dates

 

 

 

 

General Data Protection Regulation

GDPR documentation – please see under Our Schools/’Policies

 

Click here to log into SIMS Agora

Click the image for the SIMS Agora Parent guide


Image result for sims agora parent guide

Over these cold winter months, please keep a close eye on our website or click on the OpenCheck icon below for updates on school closures.

open_check

 

 

 

 


 

It gives us great pleasure to invite you to our  school website in the anticipation that it will give some idea of the blend of friendliness, professionalism, high standards and sound educational practice that are the hallmarks of Upland Primary School.

————————————————————————-

Government Initiatives IQ recognises Upland Primary School as a Top Performing and Improving school (Click here)

 

Latest News

Horton Kirby Environmental Centre

School Uniform